Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Pheromones that work on asian men
Yume
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Pheromones that work on asian men
12-27-2012 4:57 PM

Hey guys!

First, I'd like to thank you all for you invaluable contribution and tips Drinks

As a newbie, I come with a question: What products would you suggest in order to attract and keep the attention of Asian males, namely Japanese?
I've always felt men in Japan didn't have "enough hormones", because their drive is usually very low, even when they have a person they like in their bed. I also have troubles getting a relationship, because I scare them away with my character.

I don't know if this info helps (sorry if it's irrelevant), but normally, I have success with men, anytime, anywhere. I'm European, naturally good-looking. As far as character traits go, I'm what one would describe as the good girl, however I'm also outspoken, a tomboy-ish, sharp-tongued and I have sarcastic humour. I'm the long relationship type and not especially fond of one-night-stands.

Japanese guys usually get attracted immediately, but they soon get intimidated, feel weak and run away, because -as they say- I have a very strong character. I can't deny this has devastated my self-esteem and made me wonder what's wrong with me, but I guess it's them, not me...

The person I'm interested in has incredible mood swings, hot one day cold another day, has a girly, cute image, but he's very manly in bed. We are generally very compatible as characters, however I've suffered a lot from this behaviour, so if all this makes any sense at all...I'd like to ask for your help.

Long story short: Ideally I'd like a relationship. If that's not possible, I'd want to see him crawl (for sex) Girl_blum

Any help would be very welcome!
Kiss
12-27-2012 4:57 PM