Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Looking For Sex With College Girls
Real007 - Banned
Banned

Sex: Male

Looking For Sex With College Girls
04-09-2018 3:00 AM

hi everyone,

I'm a 25 year old black guy

I'm 6 feet tall and good looking

I get some attention from girls even without pheromones

I've been using pheromones on and off since i was 17 years old

In the past Ammo and Instant Jerk where the pheromones that gave me the best results; unfortunately these mones are no longer on sale.

I started using mones because i always got some attention from girls ever since i was 13 years old but I'm a shy guy so I struggle to make the first move. I started using mones to get more girls to make the first move/talk to me first.

95% of the girls I'm dealing with are white.

My goal right now is very simple; i want to have sex with as many hot girls as possible. I prefer college age girls (18-23) as I find them the hottest.

I'm still shy after all these years so I think to accomplish my goal I need a pheromone that will make girls want to have sex with me but also make them comfortable in making the first move/talking to me first.
04-09-2018 3:00 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
David - Banned
Banned

RE: Looking For Sex With College Girls
04-09-2018 3:38 AM

(04-09-2018 3:00 AM)Real007 Wrote:  hi everyone,

In the past Ammo and Instant Jerk where the pheromones that gave me the best results; unfortunately these mones are no longer on sale.

I started using mones because i always got some attention from girls ever since i was 13 years old but I'm a shy guy so I struggle to make the first move. I started using mones to get more girls to make the first move/talk to me first.

My goal right now is very simple; i want to have sex with as many hot girls as possible. I prefer college age girls (18-23) as I find them the hottest.