Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
I ruined it with my crush..sigh. tear. ...Instant Honesty and Max Attraction SILK
missjelly
In Moderation

Sex: Male

Rep Post

I ruined it with my crush..sigh. tear. ...Instant Honesty and Max Attraction SILK
12-21-2012 3:07 PM

so its my first time ever using mones...
I had a crush on this younger guy. which is WEIRD cuz i always go out with guys older than me.

something about him that i like so much..

but i knew there was only physical attraction on his side cuz hes just so young and still going thru that stage of "fucking around"

i always knew there was some attraction between us but i know 90% was physical for him. he told me he thought i was hot when we first met.

i made a huge mistake of spraying LOTS of max attraction silk. (not even sure if it worked on him cuz there was already strong physical attraction to begin with.)

i sprayed LOTS of instant honesty too. so he came over to my place to chill and we talked alot.
now as a first time mone user, not sure if it was the mones or what, he told me lots of random stuff here and there. (but hes a very talkative guy in general so its nothing unusual)
he started asking me personal questions here and there but i didnt elaborate much cuz i had a feeling he wasn't really genuinely interested in knowing. he was just asking for the sake of asking.

he asked me if i like any guys now, i said no (i didnt want him to know)
then he told me about his crush (oh man i didnt need to know that)

blah, then we started to make out etc. he told me he doesnt want anything serious and just wants to fuck around. hes been single and he has lots of stuff/plans in life which i knew beforehand.