Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hey Everyone!
JonSnow
Checking out the place

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Hey Everyone!
09-03-2017 9:03 AM

Hey Guys,

A few years ago I tried pheromones a handful of times but quickly abandoned the project.

I've been daygaming (cold approaching girls in the malls and on the streets) for a few years now, and have had some crazy adventures (including an SDL with an Indian business woman inside of a movie theater [HB7.5]). I can verify that I have done at least 150+ approaches (I recorded those in my journal) and between 50-100 that I did not record or lost the journal for. So approximately 200 total (w/o pheromones).

Recently, I was bit by the pheromone bug again! I am a complete noob and am eager for all the advice (specifically daygame friendly mones) possible Big GrinBig Grin

After lurking for a bit, I purchased some Apex pheromones and am testing out Titan currently. Jinn from customer service has been great and actually gave me a list of recommended pheromeones from Apex for different categories (day game approaches, dates, dates in a bar).

Thundr even wrote a handwritten note on one my orders (I've ordered a few things, but am testing each one out one at a time) as well as included samples with all my orders.

I love reading all the threads on here, you guys are awesome, and I look at a lot of you like mini-celebrities at this point (been reading your posts like crazy this last month or so)!

If anyone has field-tested daygame pheromones they recommend PLEASE PLEASE let me know asap. Big Grin
09-03-2017 9:03 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mark-in-dallas
Administrator

RE: Hey Everyone!
09-03-2017 9:18 AM

(09-03-2017 9:03 AM)JonSnow Wrote:  I've ordered a few things, but am testing each one out one at a time