Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Good Alpha Male Pheromone
YoungLion
Getting comfortable

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Good Alpha Male Pheromone
03-11-2018 12:44 PM

I haven't used mones in about 6 years so I don't really remember anything. It's been a wild trip.

Long story short, I'm an officer in the military now. I feel like all the stress has actually made me pretty passive and beta male like. I'm looking for something to help me regain control and put out an alpha male vibe so people are less likely to question my orders.

Any help? I would love to use the search bar but I'm aware of how many hits there were back then and I'm pretty sure 6 years of this + new products I haven't heard of only add more. I'm counting on you guys, thanks!
03-11-2018 12:44 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ObscuredFacade
Contributes Regularly

Rep Post

RE: Good Alpha Male Pheromone
03-11-2018 1:21 PM

(03-11-2018 12:44 PM)YoungLion Wrote:  I haven't used mones in about 6 years so I don't really remember anything. It's been a wild trip.

Long story short, I'm an officer in the military now. I feel like all the stress has actually made me pretty passive and beta male like. I'm looking for something to help me regain control and put out an alpha male vibe so people are less likely to question my orders.

Any help? I would love to use the search bar but I'm aware of how many hits there were back then and I'm pretty sure 6 years of this + new products I haven't heard of only add more. I'm counting on you guys, thanks!

Bad Wolf (by LAL). The end.