Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 3 Average
Cheap but effective pheromones?
Deseo
Getting comfortable

Sex:

Rep Post

Rainbow Cheap but effective pheromones?
01-31-2018 10:10 AM

Herro!

I have been using pheromones for exactly 2 years now.

My most success has been with LAL Hypnotica. I wore it during an interview and I completely smitten the 4 interviewers. I secured the job which came with a salary of $47k... and I have no college degree!

I wear Aqua Vitae to social gatherings and I truly feel myself "become a star" throughout the night. When I tell you ONE DROP is all that I need, I mean it! I've had two drops happen by mistake and I can tell I OD'd as the reactions were not the same as when I carefully use one drop.

I had Wolf which did nothing for me except have babies stare at me and mature women be starstruck by me.

I got a Bad Wolf sample and BOY DO I FEEL LIKE A SKANK the second I dap some of it on!

I'm not looking for sex or anything other than "seeming" special.

What other modes should I try? I'm looking on the cheaper side.
01-31-2018 10:10 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Jonas
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Cheap but effective pheromones?
01-31-2018 11:35 AM

How about Imprint or Core from Apex?
(This post was last modified: 01-31-2018 11:36 AM by Jonas.)
01-31-2018 11:35 AM
Lucent
of the wired

Rep Post

01-31-2018 1:09 PM

If you're looking for "special" without any regards to sexuality you should try Corporativo. In my experience it makes me seem like some kind of magical person that can do no wrong, both males and females will hold you in high regard but almost in a mystical way. Be warned though for some reason it tends to attract a lot of attention from the LGBTQA community, these people will flock to Corpo like bee's to honey.

Close the world, txen eht nepO.