Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 4 Average
【 WANTED 】⭐️ TOP Sexual Attraction for ASIAN WOMEN ⭐️
onlybuything
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

【 WANTED 】⭐️ TOP Sexual Attraction for ASIAN WOMEN ⭐️
09-02-2017 9:38 AM

Nice to meet you All,

I am a Newbie (Asian) who live in Hong Kong. I bought many bottles of Pheromones ( listed below ), but do not know how to use it, would Much Appreciate if people can discuss the combos, dosage, etc..., in order to Share & Help Help the East side of the World Party2,
I will definite to post my result afterwards...Thank you Very Much in Advance bighug

Pheromones Bought :

PHEROMONEXS
XiSt - Pheromone Spray for Men (FXS)
XiSt - Pheromone Oil for Men (FXS)
Evolve Oil - Pheromone Oil For Men (FXS)
Male Body Massage Oil with Pheromones (Use on women)

Alpha Dream
CERTO, unscented
ALFA MASCHIO, unscented
L2K - (V2) unscented
CORPORATIVO

Liquid Alchemy Labs
Aqua Vitae unscented
ASIAN for Asians unscented
NUDE ALPHA GEL unscented
DIRTY PRIMITIVE unscented
Voodoo™ COLOGNE
(This post was last modified: 09-02-2017 10:02 AM by onlybuything.)
09-02-2017 9:38 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BarefootOxford
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: 【 WANTED 】⭐️ TOP Sexual Attraction for ASIAN ⭐️
09-02-2017 10:09 AM

(09-02-2017 9:38 AM)onlybuything Wrote:  Nice to meet you All,

I am a Newbie (Asian) who live in Hong Kong. I bought many bottles of Pheromones ( listed below ), but do not know how to use it, would Much Appreciate if people can discuss the combos, dosage, etc..., in order to Share & Help Help the East side of the World Party2,
I will definite to post my result afterwards...Thank you Very Much in Advance bighug

Pheromones Bought :

PHEROMONEXS

Alpha Dream
CERTO, unscented
ALFA MASCHIO, unscented
L2K - (V2) unscented
CORPORATIVO

Liquid Alchemy Labs
Aqua Vitae unscented