PheroTruth.com - Pheromone Reviews, Information and Advice

Full Version: New to Pheromones, Excited to Try
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello everyone,

This is my first time looking into pheromones and I have to say that I'm pretty excited to see where it takes me. I'm a young man in my early 20's and I see myself really benefiting from social blends (is that what it is?) I have a girlfriend now, I never "play game" and I tend to be more relaxed in interactions rather than trying to pursue or achieve any goal, I really enjoy being surrounded by friends and loved ones. I will say though that it takes me just a little bit to get comfortable with those around me before I really start to take down my wall and show myself. I feel that this doesn't give me enough time to build good relationships with them, I hope that by using such product that it will quicken that period. I have clothes, jewelry, and shoes that when put together can make me feel extremely confident, handsome, and even outgoing, so I'd have to say that its attractive to hear that this may act as an aid.

Quite honestly, I've thought that the use of these was a sham. Not because I was told or had any evidence proving that they were, but because of the lack of information available to me. It wasn't until just recently that I've been exposed to the existence of them. Anyways, like I said, I'm exited to at least try it out and see where it goes.