PheroTruth.com - Pheromone Reviews, Information and Advice

Full Version: The Easter bunny came with a bottly of Essence of Woman and had me in traction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Ok, maybe not in traction but just as bad.

Anyone reading my posts knows that I'm a newbie who has been looking for something to make my current FWB a bit more attentive. I feel he has gotten to the point where he just assumes that we are going to do-the-do and that he doesn't have to work for it anymore. He has also been refusing to take this to the next level, saying that because he is currently looking for work and living with family, he has no rights to keep me from dating other men as he cant be the big provider. Mind you I make more then he does when hes working and have told him that I'm not looking for a sugar daddy. I was really to the point where I didn't think our "friendship" was going to last, life support was failing.

Until Essence of Woman landed on my doorstep!!!

I'm going to describe my weekend and I need you guys to help me pick out a hit from a non-hit.

I added 2 droppers full of Essence of Woman to my SpellboundRX The Nasty in Sensuality. I put my index finger on the top of the bottle and turned it over and what was on my finger I smeared on the inside of both wrists, and repeated for the back of my neck, inside of my thighs, and back of my knees as I was wearing a dress. I let it dry - stuff smells like Limburger cheese to me - then covered with the "doctored" The Nasty and was out the door to the party.