PheroTruth.com - Pheromone Reviews, Information and Advice

Full Version: Wolf or Aqua Vitae?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Which one would you go with and why? Mones are different for everybody so I'll ask for you to compare and contrast

Thanks.
I have both and like them both. To me Wolf is mostly a work or professional situation cologne. Wolf can be attractive to dominant females but its not really sexual. A-V on the other hand is more all purpose and has attraction as well as dominant elements to it. It can be sexy or not depending on how you play it.
Im very new to this so far ive purchased wolf, aqua vitae, scent of eros, and max attraction gold, my favorite by far is aqua vitae When wearing this it seems like men want to be your best friends and women have to find a reason to touch you Ive had women grab my butt and bump into me in wide open spaces this is definitely a fun mone to play around with
(06-26-2011 3:30 AM)qb8484 Wrote: [ -> ]Im very new to this so far ive purchased wolf, aqua vitae, scent of eros, and max attraction gold, my favorite by far is aqua vitae When wearing this it seems like men want to be your best friends and women have to find a reason to touch you Ive had women grab my butt and bump into me in wide open spaces this is definitely a fun mone to play around with

How is max attraction gold workin for you?
I'm very partial to A314 for work, but I've been wearing Wolf solo to work for the last couple of weeks. The Wolf scent really smells like summer and I like it but the spray bottle puts out way too much product, I think. With the LAL products, less is way better. I think my best Wolf app is about 2 dabs from the sample vile. The spray is too much. I recommend you request one of the dropper bottles for Wolf when you buy it.