Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

2 users browsing this thread: (0 members, and 2 guests).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Which pheromone will give me the best reactions with strangers?
wildfiredragon
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Video Which pheromone will give me the best reactions with strangers?
07-29-2019 3:38 PM

Ok, so I’m rather new with pheromones. Got some samples of Xist, Big bad wolf and Aqua Vitae. Soon I’m going on a train ride. And to make some fun out of it (I hate trains) I was thinking of testing one of my pheromone samples. So which one of the above would have the biggest chance of some great reactions? I’m not really looking for a specific reaction, just something positive to make me start to believe in the power of pheromones. By positive I mean getting some positive attention/reactions from women. I don’t expect hot sex on the the train, but small signs that makes them intrigued by me or something like that. The train ride is just about 3 hours, so I guess I need something that give some reactions pretty quick...
07-29-2019 3:38 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Gladen
Pied Piper of Pickup

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Which pheromone will give me the best reactions with strangers?
07-29-2019 4:12 PM