Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Wassup PT
Himeros
Getting comfortable

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Wassup PT
10-23-2013 9:02 AM

Hey all, just wanted to drop by and say hi! I'm new here.

Been actively using and researching mones for about 4 months now. Having TONS of fun with these products Big Grin They definitely work and have postively impacted both my social and professional life so far.

I'm a grad student, mid 20s, from continental Europe. Currently finishing the last bits of uni, before applying for my first grown up job.

Mainly use mones while going out in clubs and bars, houseparties etc. Always a lot of nice young targets around here Smile Just landed a part-time office job, so that should be a nice testing ground for professional mixes as well.

I'm an active member of that 'other' forum, but saw this one is more active. Also, intend to purchase some products from other vendors. I now only own AD products. I know the company is not too popular over here, but the products just work for me. Mx297 is insane, my favorite product so far Smile

They don't sell Androstadienone , so I'm planning to buy CohesionXS when I have the finances. Also, I refuse to buy any more to-go's and I'm not gonna pay insane prices for their socials. Will probably look for replacements at SteveO's.

Also intend to replace Turn Up The Heat. I use high none products only after conversations, rapport and kino have been established. Freaking to-go's leak though.... Any suggestions anyone? Read some nice threads about DP, but probably waaaaay too heavy around my early 20s targets Big Grin
(This post was last modified: 10-23-2013 9:13 AM by Himeros.)
10-23-2013 9:02 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Login or register to remove all advertising

Himeros
Getting comfortable

Rep Post

RE: Wassup PT
10-25-2013 7:43 AM

No suggestions for a replacement for Turn Up The Heat?