Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with facebook connect Facebook, or Windows Live

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Use of Pheromones
NewEnquirer
Checking out the place

Sex: Female

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
0 thanks in 0 posts

Use of Pheromones
11-21-2013 1:01 PM

Hi,

I am very new to this and have still never tried pheromones, so was wondering about a couple of things.

1) If people use pheromones and succeed in attracting someone, will the person they attracted stop being attracted to them the next time if they don't wear pheromones? Can the person stay attracted to them given enough time without pheromones?

2) This question is totally out of curiosity, not criticism. See if pheromones work for you and get people to become attracted to you, don't you feel bad afterwards because you know that it was only because of the pheromones that people talked to you/noticed you/were attracted to you?

3) When using the same pheromones to attract people, (say with a partner, or in the same social situation every week), will the effect ware off after a few uses cause people will get used to the pheromones being around, even though they don't know about them?

4) If you were to meet someone from this forum, would you feel insulted or pleased if someone wore pheromones to meet you?
11-21-2013 1:01 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Login or register to remove all advertising

paradigmshift
Reading is fundamental

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 2393
Thanks received:
1046 thanks in 489 posts

RE: Use of Pheromones
11-21-2013 5:11 PM

Is it any different than wearing a sexy lowcut dress?