Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Top 3 Love Potion Pheromone Products?
Lexy
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Female

Rep Post

Top 3 Love Potion Pheromone Products?
05-05-2012 6:17 PM

I'll be getting something for my mother from LP for Mother's Day and while I'm at it get a lil' something for myself as well. So I would like to know from experienced phero users what you guys think are your top 3 most used phero potions from Love Potion?
(This post was last modified: 05-05-2012 6:19 PM by Lexy.)
05-05-2012 6:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Synergist
Contributes Regularly

Rep Post

RE: Top 3 Love Potion Pheromone Products?
05-05-2012 8:53 PM

I'm still quite new to pheromones as well and have only tried a few products from Love Potion but I am addicted to Passion in Pink at the moment. It has the Heart and Soul blend in it which I find really creates a really relaxed, calming vibe and helps people open up to you. I also adore the smell. Some of the other ladies with more experience will be able to make a few more recommendations to you though I'm sure.

Visit my journal! Drinks

See my product list and links to all reviews

Check out my blind testing thread!
Girl_pinkglassesf
05-05-2012 8:53 PM
halo0073

Rep Post

05-06-2012 10:41 AM