Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Suggestions for a newbie?
raven9653
Getting comfortable

Sex: Female

Rep Post

Suggestions for a newbie?
12-10-2012 12:02 PM

I've been considering trying pheromones for a couple of years now, but I tend to be indecisive, and the various options have been so confusing up to this point that I haven't purchased anything yet. I have wanted to try them for both my husband and myself, but really don't know what to look for. I'm so glad I came across this board--I've already learned a lot and have a much better idea of what to expect!

But I still am not sure what brands/combinations I should be looking for, so I would love some suggestions for both my husband and myself.

A little background:
My husband is very much an "alpha" male already--and while I like that most of the time, I'm looking for something that might encourage him to be a little sweeter, and more romantic with me sometimes (like on our "date nights"). I don't know whether to look for a "self-effect" for him (???), or to use something on myself for this (Est?). Or both?

I'm a touch on the tomboyish side, but in the past few years, I have been working on presenting myself as more feminine, and he seems to appreciate that (and I like the results!). I'd like to continue in that vein and get something that will reflect a feminine vibe, but still be attractive. Sometimes I naturally seem to get, from him and other men, a sort of "distant" chivalry, if you know what I mean--I'd like to avoid that. Would Cops help here, or would that be too much? I don't much care about getting results or hits from other men, though it wouldn't bother me, either; I'm just more concerned with my husband's response, if that makes any difference at all in the choice of mones to use (like if/how the mones work with each other in his/her combination for a couple).