Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Social experimenting
_alex_
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

Social experimenting
11-05-2013 2:36 PM

Hey pherotruth,
Thought I'll start my first post here with an introduction. I'm sure that if it turns out that there is something to this mone thing (and I'm sure there must be since you are so many users here) I will become somewhat of a regular explorer in this area.

I'm from the great north of Europe, mid twenties and I work in a creative role in the film business for a living. You probably seen some of my work in the cinema and I guess for game my profession is a good one. But I'm not much of a bragger and don't tend to advertise myself in this way when meeting other people. The world is a crazy superficial place and it's way better being liked for who you are as a person then for your credentials.

So why do I wanna try mones then, well I just stumbled into this area by accident. I'm fairly interested in the human body and brain so starting researching this awhile ago. Socially and in meeting girls I tend to do alright. But I am an introvert at heart and because of this I often experience some difficulties in approaching people when I'm not on top of my game, and especially strangers. I thought trying this would be a nice experiment and maybe I'll get to meet some great new people along the way.

After reading a lot on this forum I decided to go for Alpha Dream's products since they gave me a good vibe. I ordered AM, Corpo and fastburn silicone Glace as my first products and they should arrive in a couple of days. Hoping to test them this weekend, to be continued!
11-05-2013 2:36 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Login or register to remove all advertising

as33156
Ubermensch

Sex: Often Please

Rep Post

RE: Social experimenting
11-05-2013 2:55 PM

(11-05-2013 2:36 PM)_alex_ Wrote:  Hey pherotruth,