Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Review and discussion of RAW Spray.
Cyperian_xi
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

Review and discussion of RAW Spray.
06-10-2019 12:08 AM

Forgive me if this isn't the right place for a review. I tried to post this thread in the review section but, the vendor doesn't have any threads or I couldn't find it.
Of course I am a newbie at this and I did lurk before posting. I knew to temper my expectations and was even prepared for negative results.
So bare with me. I could have very well done something wrong or at the very least need more time to test it but, I have tested it for 4 days in a row.

The product I used is called "RAW for him" from Rawchemistry, It smells alright.
The instructions say to spray it in the air and walk through the mist. I did that and it seemed too mild. Knowing not to OD I used two sprays on both of my wrists. Before heading off to work.
It seemed to give me a slight boost in social status at work.
This 5/10 coworker chatted me up, we don't normally talk. Not that we are friends or enemies just neutral. She seemed a touch more friendly to me.
Didn't give me her number or anything but, talked work related stuff.
This middle aged women who suggested I wear a cologne was a bit extra friendly (not flirtatious) with me but, didn't say anything about my scent.

Next day I upped it 4 sprays, 2 on wrists and 2 on neck.

Guys at work who are nice to me even without me wearing any mones or scents seemed a touch happier to see me, We never had any bad blood. They seemed cooler with me. One guy who barely talks to me gave me a helpful work related reminder. Which I found a bit odd. But, it wasn't negative.
I went to get breakfast, It's a place I frequent few times a month.