Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Really stupid question
zezjka
Checking out the place

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Really stupid question
10-28-2013 2:09 PM

Hi guys

Such a stupid question from me but im new to the pheromone world ...
if one was to use pheromones to a date or a meet up with someone and it goes successfully ( lots of attraction kissing etc ) if you meet up with that person again say a week later without pheromones on this time... would there still be the same amount of attraction etc...

Sorry for the stupid questions guys!

Cheers
10-28-2013 2:09 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Login or register to remove all advertising

Being - Banned
Banned

Sex: Often Please

RE: Really stupid question
10-28-2013 2:22 PM

Hi zezjka,

Stupid answer: "Maybe, maybe not".... Crazy

Cheers and welcome.

(This post was last modified: 10-28-2013 2:24 PM by Being.)
10-28-2013 2:22 PM
eyeofra
the Sun God

Rep Post

10-28-2013 3:40 PM

Hey brother,
There are no stupid questions . . . Only stupid people!

Lol okay all jokes aside, that's actually a great question.

The answer partly depends on what you were wearing around her when you were wearing pheromones. In general there will always be an "afterglow" because of the subconsious impression you made. You made an "attractive first impression" with the pheromones, and from that point on their perception of you will be colored by that. That being said, some phero's make a more lasting impression, some call it a memory effect. In general the more bonding and comfort pheromones make a more lasting impression, but sexy pheromones can do the same.

Soo. . . In short. Yes. But also no. Their perception of you will still be colored by the 'mones. But not as much as if you were wearing the same blend again for the second exposure. It will be there, but in a reduced fashion