Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

New to pheromones, looking for some advice
ale
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

New to pheromones, looking for some advice
07-10-2019 5:57 PM

Hi guys,

I've only stumbled upon pheromones some days ago, at first I was really sceptic of them, after finding some forums and some more studies on them I gotta admit I was somewhat impressed.

I'm new to this whole thing, and looking for some advice. Where does one find products for a good price? While searching the Internet I've found a site called Sigma-Aldrich that got some substances for sale for a really good price, sometimes only selling quantities waaay larger than what I need (really pricey at that point too oc). So in the end I decided to go for love-scents.com, offering some good bargains and bought their kit with four of the most-used Pheromones, already mixed in an ethanol-DPG solution, making it easier than mixing by yourself i guess. While awaiting my order and trying it out, i'd like to know: There are so many different substances acting as pheromones(I found even more browsing the forum), which ones work best / where do you actually find some of the lesser known ones for sale? Sigma-Aldrich seemed like a good place, more laid out for professionals in the chemical industry though, but i stumbled upon this really great link http://alpha-dream.com/androstadienone.php , seems like alpha dreams doesn't sell these products anymore though...

I wanna buy the compounds singularily so i can try them out one by one, mix them and find the best mix for myself. So, you tell me I need DPG...Dipropylene Glycol, right? Now, I've read online there's different types, and I'm asking myself which one I should buy and where.

Am I doing it right? There's so many different chemicals and stuff you gotta know I'm kinda overwhelmed... happy if anyone can help me :)