Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Lal, true pheromones or alpha dream?
Skayna
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 2
Thanks received:
8 thanks in 3 posts

Lal, true pheromones or alpha dream?
11-06-2012 10:48 AM

Hi all!! =)
So im pretty new to all of this!
I was wondering if anyone could help.

Im trying to decide what mones to buy that will be the best.
Ive been looking into
alpha dream- Achar
true pheromones
LAL

im a 23 year old female. Im in a long term relationship, though its grown more like brother and sister or best friends, im looking to respark the romanticism and passion. I also work in public relations so something that may be of help at work too.

Thank you for your help!

Donna
11-06-2012 10:48 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Login or register to remove all advertising

AlternativeGirl
Sapiosexual

Sex: Female

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 3549
Thanks received:
2467 thanks in 947 posts

RE: Lal, true pheromones or alpha dream?
11-06-2012 11:01 AM

I've tried all three companies. I'm in a long term relationship (married 9 years). and I work with people.

All three companies are legit.

True Pheromones holds sales pretty regularly, so I'd suggest signing up for their news letters. You can score much better deals that way. Otherwise they are not the best deal out there.

I've only tried a couple of the cheaper women's products from LAL. The products worked well, the shipping is fast and cheap.