Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Just discovered the hobby
FrenchTaste
Checking out the place

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Big Grin Just discovered the hobby
05-10-2019 5:14 PM

Hey, so I'm not really good at introductions but here I go!

I'm a 19 year old French dude and just discovered the hobby following quite a random path.
It all started yesterday as I was procrastinating on my studies that I started looking at products on Wish just to see what random garbage I could find, and after several minutes I found myself pretty deep looking at some random sexually oriented products.
Anyways, one of these products was a 2$ "pheromone for men" and, while laughing at how ridiculous such a thing is, I started to google "do pheromones really work?".
I found myself on a fake self improvement website (you know, the ones that just give you the same solution to every problem, has no comment section and has a title related to the product they're selling) advertising a dead pheromone shopping website.
Anyhow, I started following links, searching "mones" instead of pheromones and found myself here.
I've been looking at posts for the last two days and I ordered a few pheromones to try out.

I know that I'm currently not that good looking but since I have no major physical flaw apart from a little bit of fat and some fixable facial features since I will have no work for the month of June and will see a lot of female friends at a few events around mid-July, I will be starting a complete transformation at the end of my semester, I'll go to the gym every single day in the morning and I've also saved up some money to get myself a chin implant surgery in the month as that is currently my biggest facial flaw.
I'll also get my eyebrows done in a few weeks and if everything works out well, I'll go from 6 to an easy 8.5 in just over a month!