Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Itching to try out Grail of Affection, but..
BeautifulEnigma
Serious Poster

Sex: Often Please

Rep Post

Itching to try out Grail of Affection, but..
05-10-2015 6:49 PM

I'm falling down the rabbit hole pretty quickly, ladies. Lol I'm new to the phero game, but I'm finding myself always wanting to try out something new and getting them before I even fully test out my current toys. Lol

I might need to stop browsing product review posts to stop temptation! Not sure if this is even the place to post it, but just need to rant about this newly found intense hobby (thanks for the term, Nutrix lol) and how addictive it is. Haha

I'm still waiting on order shipments from pheromonexs and alpha, and I'm already eyeing grail of affection. I remember seeing someone in the women's area post a review on its efficacy, and want to know if you all think it's a good idea for me to try it out. Oooo how I'd love to sample GOA out. In the mean time though, I'm still waiting for Primal Women to come in and do a report on it! So I really need to hold off on purchasing GOA. Otherwise my wallet would not be a happy camper. Lol I'd love test that out though after I do a run with and report on Primal!!!

I can create a vibe without saying anything, just by being in the room.

Personality type: ENFP

My journal: True Life Olfactory Vibe
05-10-2015 6:49 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Login or register to remove all advertising

theLaw

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Itching to try out Grail of Affection, but..
05-10-2015 7:03 PM

(05-10-2015 6:49 PM)BeautifulEnigma Wrote:  I'm falling down the rabbit hole pretty quickly, ladies. Lol I'm new to the phero game, but I'm finding myself always wanting to try out something new and getting them before I even fully test out my current toys. Lol