Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Horrible hangovers from -none
Mike
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 6
Thanks received:
7 thanks in 3 posts

Horrible hangovers from -none
05-30-2015 9:42 AM

Hi. I'm a 23 yr old male. White.

I've been using Pheromones since 2009. I started with AD. I used to be able to wear as many sprays as I wanted of heavy stuff like mx292 and mx301 and nothing bad ever happened.

In 2012 I started taking prescribed medication for ADHD. Wore Pheromones with my meds. I felt like the world had turned on for the first time in my life. Everything made much more sense.

A week after my first pill I started having horrible, debilitating anxiety attacks where I was certain I couldn't breathe and my parents had to call 911 several times over the next couple of years for me. The fire department finally got tired of coming out and told me to basically leave them alone.