Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 3 Average
EvolveXS - First Experience from a Total Pheromone Noob
Statix
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

EvolveXS - First Experience from a Total Pheromone Noob
03-18-2014 1:43 AM

Hi guys. I'm a total pheromone noob, and EvolveXS is the first pheromone product I've ever tried, so I'll relate my first experience out in the field with it here. At this point, I'm still extremely skeptical and reserved as to the actual efficacy of pheromone products.

Anyway, I did a single spray to the frontal neck area, which I thought would be optimal, since I tend to perspire the most from that region.

I work part-time at a coffee shop, and on this particular day of testing, I took a lot of orders from middle-aged women. 30's and 40's, and some who are younger. Trying my best to remain objective and retain a healthy amount of skepticism, I would say that in the first hour or two of servicing female customers, they overall seemed to be nicer to me and more smiley than usual. Guys addressed me as sir more often than than usual as well. Again, nothing too blatant or obvious by my standards, and it may very well be either coincidentally a more special day, rather than the doing of the pheromones. One lady, again middle-aged, was particularly elated and smiley as I was taking her order, and we chit-chatted a bit before she went to her seat after I was done taking her order. One thing that struck me was that as I walked by her seat a little later on, she gave me an extremely blatant wink-and-smile. In all my years, I don't recall ever having received such an obviously flirty wink from a stranger before, so this was certainly something I took note of as being quite out of the ordinary.