Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Daytime Vs. Night time Pheromones
Arsenic
Serious Poster

Sex:

Rep Post

Daytime Vs. Night time Pheromones
10-23-2013 11:19 AM

I'm still very new to mones so I'm trying to get a feel for everyday use.

I just ordered Evolve XS and it said it is mostly a night time use and for sexually charged situations such as clubbing. Would it be bad to wear Evolve during the day every day? I'm also wondering if I should stick to a social mone like Wolf during the day then spray a night mone on towards dinner. Would that be bad since some of the first mone would still be on my skin? Your opinions please. Thanks for your time!

24 years old

LAL: DP, AV, Voodoo, Wolf, Nude, NA, BW, AQ
PSX: Evolve, Ascend, Cohesion, A1
Alpha Dream:Glace, Alpha Maschio
Apex: TUSC, C36

Journey into my mind
10-23-2013 11:19 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Login or register to remove all advertising

polarvoid
Serious Poster

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: Daytime Vs. Night time Pheromones
10-23-2013 11:57 AM

You could add social of some kind to Evolve to help make it more usable in daytime but a lot depends on your dose and your age.

I find one spray or one drop pretty reasonable in daytime but as time goes-on, Evolve seems to become harder-hitting. Probably as the steering mones fade.

You may well find that Steve will put a sample of some appropriate social in with your order - maybe give it a try alongside your evolve to see how it goes. Smile
10-23-2013 11:57 AM
Arsenic
Serious Poster

Sex:

Rep Post

10-23-2013 12:18 PM

(10-23-2013 11:57 AM)polarvoid Wrote:  You could add social of some kind to Evolve to help make it more usable in daytime but a lot depends on your dose and your age.