Hello There, Guest! Register

Login or Register to remove all advertising

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Compilation of my reviews. What next?
Arsenic
Serious Poster

Sex:

Rep Post

Compilation of my reviews. What next?
10-21-2013 11:32 AM

I'm pretty new at the phero game and recently have been playing with different ones.

PherX:
Strongest most noticeable hits with this one. People simply gravitate toward me and involve me in conversations. Strong self effects, makes you feel a bit cocky and confident. 2 drops is a strong start, and I go from 2 to 4 sometimes. Not very fond of the smell though.

Glace:
Seems a bit weak to me. I have tried this alone with 2 to 4 sprays and effects are not very noticeable. I have only really seen effects in small closed environments like a car and some in my apartment. (college student.) I have seen better effects when mixed with -none products like Turn Up The Heat and AMMO. HOWEVER, I spray Glace around my apartment sometimes just to see if I notice a change in atmosphere. My friends and room mates seem happier and will talk more but nothing crazy. On a side note I really dont like the smell. It smells powdery and like something an older woman would wear casually. Just my opinion.

Turn Up The Heat:
This one is interesting. At one spray my guy friends involve me more in conversations but If I add another spray or combine it with another mone guys tend to ignore me. Girls however, go a bit crazy. two of my platonic female friends were sitting on my bed. After one spray to the chest, they both laid down on my bed close to me. Unfortunately they both got up and left when I tried two sprays lol. My room mates girlfriends smile at me more when I use this and start acting a bit fidgety, as sumptuously because they want me but are around their boyfriends, who knows. Smells very good.

Ammunition (AMMO):